Allied Distributors (Drumheller) Ltd Offers 24-Hour Emergency Service in Drumheller & Area

When you need parts and tools, whether for vehicles, tractors or industrial use, you want to visit a company you can rely on. Since 1967, Allied Distributors (Drumheller) Ltd has been serving clients throughout Drumheller and the surrounding area by offering excellent and knowledgeable customer service.


You can find our location on South Railway Avenue E, right across from ATB Financial. You can also reach us by phone for 24-hour emergency service, or email us using the eform provided on this page and we'll be in touch as quickly as possible.

Email Us

Owners
Ken Schinnour — ken@allieddrum.ca
Marcie Schinnour — marcie@allieddrum.ca

General Managers
Sheldon Berezanski —sheldon@allieddrum.ca

Heather Durward — heather@allieddrum.ca


Purchasing
Dave Macleod — dave@allieddrum.ca

Order Desk
Heather Durward — heather@allieddrum.ca

Inside Sales

Kevin Palachik — kevin@allieddrum.ca
Ken Briault - kenb@allieddrum.ca

Outside Sales

Dave Silberstein — daves@allieddrum.ca
Randy George — randy@allieddrum.ca


Shipping/Receiving

Lars Nielsen — lars@allieddrum.ca

Accounting
Marcie Schinnour — alliedd@telus.net


Delivery Drivers

Katharine Hunter

Cody Makowecki

Address
300 South Railway Ave E,

Drumheller, AB, T0J 0Y0

Phone
Main
403-823-3635

After hours parts:
403-823-4488

Texting (parts):
403-334-7278

Fax
403-823-5355


Email

alliedd@telus.net


Business Hours
Monday - Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

Add Comment

Service Area

Drumheller and surrounding areas in a 100- kilometers radius

visa master card cash interac cheque

Stay in Touch

Created by

Legal notice